Kontakt


 Licencja Ministra Finansów nr 03819

tel:  +48 664 410 860
tel: +48 83 342 27 28

biuro@taxsafe.pl


 

Kontakt z oddziałem TAX SAFE  w  Twojej lokalizacji:

 

 

duza-kropka – Oddział

mala-kropka – Autoryzowany Partner


 KONTAKT CENTRALA

21-500 Biała Podlaska ul. Sadowa 14, tel. +48 83 342 27 28, +48 692 490 651
Infolinia: +48 664 410 860 mail: biuro@taxsafe.pl


 

Kontakt oddziały

Biała Podlaska

Ul. Sadowa 14
21-500 Biała Podlaska
M +48 664 410 860
T +48 83 342 27 28
F +48 83 342 68 05
biuro@taxsafe.pl

Białystok

ul. Celownicza 27
15-394 Białystok
M +48 507 840 362
M +48 797 273 849
bialystok@taxsafe.pl

Gdańsk

ul. Kartuska 89 lok. 1
80-136 Gdańsk 
M +48 574 748 830
M +48 574 748 831
T +48 58 500 97 73
gdansk@taxsafe.pl

Kraków

ul. Wadowicka 12
30-415 Kraków 
M +48 500 119 867
krakow@taxsafe.pl

Krotoszyn

Ul. Sienkiewicza 2A
63-700 Krotoszyn
M +48 500 084 547
krotoszyn@taxsafe.pl

Lubin

ul. S. Wyszyńskiego 10B
59-300 Lubin
M +48 601 271 283
lubin@taxsafe.pl

Sopot

Al. Niepodległości 827
81-810 Sopot
M +48 608 024 019
T +48 58 719 08 58
F +48 58 743 62 08
sopot@taxsafe.pl

Warszawa

Floriańska 6/02
03-707 Warszawa
M +48 784 622 078
T +48 22 402 61 12
warszawa@taxsafe.pl


 

Kontakt partnerzy

Chojnice

Ul. Angowicka 39A 
89-600 Chojnice
M +48 661 926 402
chojnice10@taxsafe.pl

Częstochowa

Ul. Sejmowa 1A
42-200 Częstochowa
M +48 ul. Sejmowa 1A
42-200 Częstochowa
M (+48) 791 077 802
M (+48) 792 077 801 

Dębno

ul. Wolności 4
74-400 Dębno 
M + 48 570 860 007
T  + 48  570 860 008
F + 48 95 300 03 66   

Głogów

ul. Głowackiego 29
67-200 Głogów
M + 48 509 651 099
T + 48 76 831 79 44

Jarocin

Ul. L. Waryńskiego 2A
63-200 Jarocin
M +48 732 531 850
jarocin@taxsafe.pl

Radom

ul. Potworowska 26
26-600 Radom
M + 48 789 335 519
T + 48 690 683 492

Łańcut

Plac Sobieskiego 5
37-100 Łańcut
M +48 697 500 395
T  +48  600 884 236